Galactic Federation Update ~ The Energies and the Transformation ~ April 23, 2017

roseramblesdotorg

By Blossom Goodchild, April 21, 2017

Hello there! I would like to continue on from last time, as I have had so many letters regarding this feeling of ‘observing’ one’s life etc. So many seem to be feeling the same. For me, it is getting stronger. Oddly enough, I was talking to my husband about the old movie ‘Cocoon’ … about a bunch of Oldies being taken off to another planet to start afresh. I have a strangely strong feeling of that! I know I won’t be whisked off … It’s more the symbolism I feeling, I guess. Any thoughts?

Greetings of a most bountiful and giving nature to One and All, Dearest Friends. Yes, we are aware of the Energy upon your Planet that is making so many feel ‘out of sorts’, as we have mentioned before. The plane fact is, that there are Energies transforming so much at…

View original post 1.821 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

