3 Excerpts from The Quantum Awakening & Gillian MacBeth-Louthan

Forever Unlimited

The Quantum Awakening

Thought_Generator_by_Capstoned

Mary Magdalene speaks; Daughters of the Light, daughters of the Heart, my daughters of the Grail you have opened me up to see parts of myself that live within Deep within you, Parts of myself that I too still need to heal. For even in the light of Light so much continues to evolve.  I thank you for mirroring to me my heart as you go through your own personal openings.

You are daughters of the Sun/Son. You are daughters of the Holy Encodings. you hold within you, a message that is meant for earth to hear..  A message that is encoded by holy letters in the inner workings of your humanness.  A message that you can only read from the inside out.

I ask you now beautiful daughters of the Grail, to imagine yourself standing in the center of a temple when you once were part…

View original post 2.217 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

