Healing From The Fall Of Atlantis And Connecting With Our Metasoul

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

By Jelelle Awen
sunken-city-of-Atlantis-artistic

My heart is holding some sadness today. A sadness of not being able to alter a soul play out in my Metasoul (the higher dimensional Soul source from which we are a fractal projected out from it.) I have heard for so long of the ‘fall of Atlantis’, yet it has often felt vague, something murky or more like fantasy. As my personal veil is lifting and the inner disclosure process invites me in (which I wrote about recently), I am receiving downloads from other lifetimes to feel and digest that feel grounded in my emotional body and even in my physical body. In this phase, after much emotional body healing and other soul theme healing, I am being invited to feel the fall of Atlantis and the role of my Metasoul within that.

I have been connecting with Mareeka, my Metasoul sister from the…

View original post 1.012 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

