Saturn & the 2017 Separation Escalation – HighHeartLife

dreamweaver333

Courtesy of HighHeartLife

Saturn & the 2017 Separation Escalation

In my April 2017 article (link below) I talked about my suddenly being pulled forward to November and December 2017, when transiting Saturn makes its final conjunction to the Milky Way Galactic Center (GC) in this thirty-year cycle. When I wrote that April article I didn’t even look in my Ephemeris to see where Saturn was that day, which was amazing to me but that’s how powerful the pull and focus forward to November and December 2017 was. It wasn’t until someone wrote a Comment in that April article informing me that Saturn was conjunct the GC right then in April that all of 2017 started making more sense to me on the physical level.

https://highheartlife.wordpress.com/2017/04/26/some-more-multi-d-connections/

A few meaningful Ascension Process dates and points.

  1. From our Earth perspective today, the GC is located at 27° Sagittarius 05.6
  2. It…

View original post 2.594 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

