Lost And Found And Lost Again…

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

lostBy Raphael Awen

So I go to grab my passport a few days ago in order to head to the bank, and it’s not where it belongs.

Shite!

I think back to where I used it last and that would be a couple weeks back when we had to go get our van back from being towed after I parked it where I shouldn’t have. Another anomaly.

I recall producing my passport at the government office to pay the fine, but I recall getting it back. Could I have left it in Pablo’s car? Pablo was the miracle man we had met recently that took us on the tour to get the van back, who had a ‘friend’ at ‘Transito’ at the government office building. I pull out my pendulum to ask it for some help. Is the passport in the apartamento? No. Didn’t think so. Is the passport in…

View original post 715 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

